Lettuce- Elevate

Lettuce- Elevate

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Lettuce

Released 8/2/19

2019 release, the sixth studio album from genre-defying funk-jazz-soul-hip-hop-psychedelic-jam-art-rock-experimental-avant-garde music titans Lettuce. Produced by Lettuce and recorded at Colorado Sound Studio outside of Denver with legendary engineer Russ Elevado (D'Angelo, The Roots, Erykah Badu), Elevate marks the band's first new original music in three years and is a dynamic showcase of their ever-changing and all-inclusive musical palette.

Track Listing:

  1. Trapezoid
  2. Royal Highness
  3. Krewe
  4. Shmink Dabby
  5. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  6. Gang Ten
  7. Ready to Live
  8. Larimar
  9. Love Is Too Strong Ft. Marcus King
  10. Purple Cabbage
  11. Trapezoid Dub