Lil Peep- Everybody's Everything

Lil Peep- Everybody's Everything

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 1/24/20

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Everybody's Everything is the first compilation album by rapper Lil Peep. The album was released alongside a documentary of the same name. Features the singles: "I've Been Waiting", "Moving On", "Belgium", and "When I Lie". The later three songs are from his EP, Goth Angel Sinner, which was released on October 31, 2019.

Track Listing:

  1. Liar
  2. Aquafina
  3. Ratchets
  4. Fangirl
  5. LA to London
  6. Rockstarz
  7. Text Me
  8. Princess
  9. Moving On
  10. Belgium
  11. When I Lie
  12. I've Been Waiting (Original Version)
  13. Live Forever
  14. Ghost Boy
  15. Keep My Coo
  16. White Tee
  17. Cobain
  18. Witchblades
  19. Walk Away as the Door Slams (Acoustic)