Lil Peep- Hellboy

Lil Peep- Hellboy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Death Note

Released 10/6/2023

Standard: Recorded in Los Angeles in less than two months with a close-knit group of producers, HELLBOY became Lil Peep’s breakthrough mixtape upon its initial release on September 25, 2016. He was just nineteen-years-old. HELLBOY made waves in underground circles for its gritty vocals and sampling of classic guitar riffs, and remains a fan favorite seven years later. “We know Gus would love to see Hellboy released so beautifully on vinyl for his fans.” - Lil Peep’s mother, Liza Womack. This is a double LP, gatefold packaging, featured on cloudy red vinyl. 45RPM, and includes a HELLBOY sticker.

Track listing:

  1. Hellboy
  2. Drive (Feat. Xavier Wulf)
  3. Omfg
  4. The Song They Played (When I Crashed Into the Wall) [Feat. Lil Tracy]
  5. Fcked Up
  6. Cobain (Feat. Lil Tracy)
  7. Gucci Mane
  8. Interlube
  9. Worlds Away
  10. Red Drop Shawty (Feat. Kirblagoop)
  11. Girls (Feat. Horsehead)
  12. Nose Ring
  13. We Think Too Much
  14. The Last Thing I Wanna Do
  15. Walk Away As the Door Slams (Feat. Lil Tracy)
  16. Move on, Be Strong