Lincoln- Repair And Rewarded

Lincoln- Repair And Rewarded

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Temporary Residence Limited

Reissued 9/30/2022

The long-awaited, long-overdue anthology of one of the more influential and revered post-hardcore bands of the early 1990s. Out of print and unavailable for over 25 years, all songs have been newly mixed from the original master tapes by J. Robbins (Jawbox).

Track listing:

  1. Benchwarmer
  2. Sugarloaf
  3. Waterboy
  4. Repair and Reward
  5. Union
  6. Grade Curve
  7. Stop Means Stop
  8. Seed