Little Junior- Hi

Little Junior- Hi

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Grand Jury

Released 2018

Much of LITTLE JUNIOR’s full-length debut Hi sounds like a clear combination of PIXIES' lo-fi basement punk with WEEZER and CARLY RAE JESPEN’s penchant for cheery sing-along melody.

Track Listing:

  1. Denial
  2. Crooked Tooth
  3. I Know You Are But What Am I
  4. Accolades
  5. Prime
  6. Cry Baby
  7. Buzz Off
  8. Pump
  9. 20 Something
  10. Unmotivated