Little Richard- Southern Child

Little Richard- Southern Child

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Omnivore

Released 11/27/20


Released for the first time ever on vinyl contains content first released on Handmade Complete Little Richard Reprise recordings CD

Track Listing:

  1. California (I’m Comin’)
  2. If You Pick Her Too Hard (She Comes Out Of Tune)
  3. Burning Up With Love
  4. Ain’t No Tellin’
  5. Last Year’s Race Horse (Can’t Run In This Year’s Race)
  6. Southern Child
  7. In The Name (Version 3)
  8. Over Yonder
  9. I Git A Little Lonely
  10. Puppy Dog Song