Logan Ledger- Golden State
Logan Ledger- Golden State

Logan Ledger- Golden State

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rounder

Released 9/8/2023

Golden State, the second full-length from singer/songwriter Logan Ledger, marks a stylistic departure from the timeless country noir of Ledger's critically lauded debut. This time around, Ledger worked with producer Shooter Jennings, dreaming up a lush and spirited sound partly inspired by the California country-rock scene of the late-'60s and early-'70s. The result is a sublime setting for Ledger's layered meditations on loss and despair and the search for transcendence. 

Track listing:

  1. Golden State
  2. There Goes My Mind
  3. Till It Feels Right
  4. All the Wine in California
  5. Midnight in L.A
  6. Some Misty Morning
  7. Court of Love
  8. I'm Not Here
  9. Obviously
  10. Where Will I Go