Logic- No Pressure

Logic- No Pressure

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Def Jam

Released 9/11/20

Logic returns with new album, No Pressure, reuniting with legendary super-producer No I.D. Logic, 6ix and No I.D. come full circle for a sequel to his debut album, Under Pressure, with the first new music since Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind. The fourth studio album from Logic hit the top rankings of Billboards Top 200 Charts. CD available September 11th.

Track Listing:

  1. No Pressure Intro

  2. Hit My Line

  3. GP4

  4. Celebration

  5. Open Mic\\Aquarius III

  6. Soul Food II

  7. Perfect

  8. man i is

  9. DadBod

  10. 5 Hooks

  11. Dark Place

  12. A2Z

  13. Heard Em Say

  14. Amen

  15. Obediently Yours