Loop- Wolf Flow

Loop- Wolf Flow

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reactor

Released 2017

Limited to 1300 Copies with 350 copies on Transparent Blue mixed into Black. These are at random. All three Loop John Peel sessions collated on one vinyl album from 1987 – 1990, these are some of the best recordings by Loop. Remastered by Kevin Metcalf when the CDs were reissued in 2008, Reactor has decided to reissue the famed Wolf Flow 2LP for RSD 2017. In a new / updated sleeve, with new printed innerbags. Wolf Flow captures Loop in their ascendency in the the late 90s, featuring tracks from all three of their albums, a cover of Rocket USA and the track Sunburst (b-side of Arc Lite)…there's a 10 minute version of Straight To Your Heart! Essential!! Recorded live at Maida Vale Studios.

Track Listing:

  1. Soundhead
  2. Straight To Your Heart
  3. Rocket USA
  4. Pulse
  5. This Is Where You End
  6. Collision
  7. From Centre To Wave
  8. Afterglow
  9. Sunburst