Lou Barlow- Emoh

Lou Barlow- Emoh

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Merge

Reissued 7/31/20, originally released 2005

From Lou Barlow: Emoh was released in January 2005, within a day or two of my first child, Hannelore, being born. I put my real name on it, and it felt like the beginning of a new, more confident era. At the same time, I was asked to rejoin Dinosaur Jr, so, instead of spending the next year touring in support of Emoh, I started a Dinosaur Jr reunion that continues to this day.

Track Listing:

  1. Holding Back the Year
  2. Home
  3. Caterpillar Girl
  4. Legendary
  5. Royalty
  6. Puzzle
  7. If I Could
  8. Monkey Begun
  9. Morning's After Me
  10. Round-N-Round
  11. Mary
  12. Confused
  13. Imagined Life
  14. The Ballad of Daykitty