Lucero- Lucero

Lucero- Lucero

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Liberty & Lament

Reissued 2/25/2022, Originally released 2001

2xLP in celebration of the 20th anniversary of Lucero's debut album! Never before pressed on vinyl!

Track listing:

  1. Little Silver Heart
  2. My Best Girl
  3. Wandering Star
  4. A Dangerous Thing
  5. Drink 'Till We're Gone
  6. Raising Hell
  7. Banks of the Arkansas
  8. All Sewn Up
  9. Waster
  10. Hold Fast
  11. Better Than This
  12. All These Love Songs
  13. No Roses No More
  14. It Gets the Worst at Night