Lucero- When You Found Me

Lucero- When You Found Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Liberty & Lament

Released 1/29/21

For the second time, the band teamed up with Grammy Award-winning producer Matt Ross-Spang. The album was recorded in two weeks during COVID, in their hometown of Memphis TN at the beautiful and historic Sam Phillips Recording Service. The nostalgic feeling is carried through sonically as the band recalls the classic rock of their youth, taking advantage of keyboardist Rick Steff's extensive collection of vintage synthesizers while still retaining their contemporary Lucero sound.

Track Listing:

  1. Have You Lost Your Way?
  2. Outrun The Moon
  3. Coffin Nails
  4. Pull Me Close Don't Let Me Go
  5. Good As Gone
  6. All My Life
  7. The Match
  8. Back In Ohio
  9. A City On Fire
  10. When You Found Me