Lush- Lovelife
Lush- Lovelife

Lush- Lovelife

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 4AD

Reissued 8/11/2023, Originally released 1996

Lush’s final studio, Lovelife, landed whilst Britpop was in full swing (Jarvis Cocker even duets with Miki on the track ‘Ciao!’), managing to fit in whilst sticking to the rules they set themselves with prior albums. Produced by Pete Bartlett (Therapy?, Kitchens of Distinction), it features three of the band’s biggest singles in ‘Single Girl’, ‘Ladykillers’ and ‘500 (Shake Baby Shake)

Track listing:

  1. Ladykillers 
  2. Heavenly Nobodies 
  3. 500 
  4. I've Been Here Before 
  5. Papasan 
  6. Single Girl 
  7. Ciao! 
  8. Tralala 
  9. Last Night 
  10. Runaway 
  11. The Childcatcher 
  12. Olympia