Lush- Split
Lush- Split

Lush- Split

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 4AD

Reissued 8/11/2023, Originally released 1994

Featuring the singles ‘Desire Lines’ and ‘Hypocrite’, Split is the second full studio album by Lush. Produced by Mike Hedges - famed for his work on The Cure’s  Seventeen Seconds & Siouxsie and the  Banshees’s A Kiss in the Dreamhouse – and mixed by Alan Moulder, Split sees the band hit a poppier sound whilst retaining their almost pitch-black feel.

Track listing:

  1. Light From A Dead Star 
  2. Kiss Chase 
  3. Blackout 
  4. Hypocrite 
  5. Lovelife 
  6. Desire Lines 
  7. The Invisible Man 
  8. Undertow 
  9. Never-Never 
  10. Lit Up 
  11. Starlust 
  12. When I Die