Mac Miller- Swimming In Circles
Mac Miller- Swimming In Circles

Mac Miller- Swimming In Circles

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 12/18/20

Mac Miller's family announces a double-disc vinyl box set of his albums Swimming and Circles. Swimming In Circles collects Miller's two final studio albums, which were conceived by the late artist as companion albums, into one deluxe presentation. Now, fans will be able to listen to both releases on vinyl side by side for the first time, experiencing the full narrative arc expressed across the two albums. The new box set will be available on November 20, 2020 through Warner Records. Circles was released in January 2020 and was the most pre-added album in Apple Music history upon its release. It also debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 Chart, marking Miller's sixth consecutive Top 5 debut on the chart. The album was completed with the assistance of producer Jon Brion, with whom Miller worked on Swimming and had been working together on Circles at the time of his passing.

Track Listing:


  1. Come Back To Earth
  2. Hurt Feelings  
  3. What's The Use?
  4. Perfecto
  5. Self Care
  6. Wings
  7. Ladders
  8. Small Worlds
  9. Conversation Pt. 1
  10. Dunno
  11. Jet Fuel
  12. 2009
  13. So It Goes Circles


  1. Complicated  
  2. Blue World
  3. Good News
  4. I Can See
  5. Everybody  
  6. Woods
  7. Hand Me Downs
  8. That's On Me
  9. Hands
  10. Surf
  11. Once A Day  
  12. Right
  13. Floating