Madonna- Rebel Heart Tour PREORDER OUT 9/9

Madonna- Rebel Heart Tour PREORDER OUT 9/9

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 8/26/22 to get by 9/9/22.

Label: Mercury Studios

The live double LP from Madonna’s record-breaking Rebel Heart Tour features 14 tracks, performed around the world on her 10th global trek. Recorded at Sydney’s Allphones Arena in 2016, this spectacular is everything (and more) you’d expect from The Queen of Pop. The tracklist spans Madonna’s entire career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album and classic fan favorites, pressed on “Purple Galaxy Swirl” vinyl. Limited Edition.

Track listing:

Side A:

  1. Rebel Heart Tour Into [Live]
  2. Iconic [Live]
  3. Bitch I’m Madonna [Live]
  4. Burning Up [Live]

Side B:

  1. Holy Water / Vogue [Live]
  2. Devil Pray [Live]
  3. Deeper and Deeper [Live]
  4. HeartBreakCity [Live]

Side C:

  1. Living for Love [Live]
  2. La Isla Bonita [Live]
  3. Rebel Heart [Live]

Side D:

  1. Candy Shop [Live]
  2. Unapologetic Bitch [Live]
  3. Holiday [Live]