Marcus King- El Dorado

Marcus King- El Dorado

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fantasy Recordings

Released 1/17/20

El Dorado, the mythical City of Gold is Spanish legend, the place where dreams come true. As the people willing to take that leap have discovered - the search cant truly begin until youve learned to let go of the past, of yourself. So, it was with Marcus King who, at just 23 years of age has emerged as a vital and powerful force in American music. Teaming with producer Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) for sessions at Auerbachs Easy Eye Studio, the pair co-wrote the 11 songs on El Dorado.

Track Listing:

  1. Young Man’s Dream
  2. The Well
  3. Wildflowers & Wine
  4. One Day She’s Here
  5. Sweet Mariona
  6. Beautiful Stranger
  7. Break
  8. Say You Will
  9. Turn It Up
  10. Too Much Whiskey
  11. Love Song
  12. No Pain