Marilyn Manson- We Are Chaos
Marilyn Manson- We Are Chaos

Marilyn Manson- We Are Chaos

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Loma Vista

Released 9/11/20

As chaos envelops the world, Manson penned the perfect prescription. The aptly titled WE ARE CHAOS was written/produced by Manson & Shooter Jennings. Rock & roll icon and painter, Manson continues to infiltrate fashion, film, and music, leaving his fingerprints on modern culture. "Making this record, I had to think to myself: Tame your crazy, stitch your suit, try to pretend that you are not an animal. But I knew that mankind is the worst of them all.Indie LP includes set of postcards.

Track Listing:

  1. Red Black and Blue
  2. We Are Chaos
  3. Don't Chase the Dead
  4. Paint You with My Love
  5. Half-Way & One Step Forward
  6. Infinite Darkness
  7. Perfume
  8. Keep My Head Together
  9. Solve Coagula
  10. Broken Needle