mgk- Bloom

mgk- Bloom

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope

Released 2017

Machine Gun Kelly burst onto the music scene with a lifetime's worth of determination in 2012. His debut album Lace Up debuted at #2 on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Album charts. The edgy young rapper who hails from Cleveland, OH possesses the attitude of rap greats with the talent to match. Machine Gun Kelly's standout single "Bad Things" is now double platinum. His follow up single "At My Best" features Hailee Steinfield and continues to build anticipation for his upcoming third album Bloom. Machine Gun Kelly embarked on a musical career as a teenager, releasing a mixtape in 2006. He would then go on to release four further mixtapes.

Track listing:

  1. The Gunner
  2. Wake + Bake 
  3. Go For Broke 
  4. At My Best 
  5. Kiss The Sky 
  6. Golden God 
  7. Trap Paris 
  8. Moonwalkers 
  9. Can't Walk 
  10. Bad Things 
  11. Rehab 
  12. Let You Go 
  13. 27