Mild High Club- Timeline

Mild High Club- Timeline

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Stonesthrow

Released 6/9/2023

Mild High Club is the solo project and live band helmed by Alex Brettin, a Los Angeles-based musician originally from Chicago. Influenced by AOR and jazz, Brettin began working on Mild High Club material in 2012 by himself, using guitars, keyboards, computers, and a four-track recorder, while shuttling between Chicago, Baltimore, and Los Angeles. The debut Mild High Club album, Timeline, was released on Stones Throw in 2015.

Track listing:

  1. Club Intro 
  2. Windowpane 
  3. Note to Self 
  4. You and Me 
  5. Undeniable 
  6. Timeline 
  7. Rollercoaster Baby 
  8. Elegy 
  9. Weeping Willow 
  10. The Chat