Milemarker- Frigid Forms Sell

Milemarker- Frigid Forms Sell

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Lovitt

Reissued 2016, Originally released 2000

Originally released by Lovitt Records in the year 2000, MILEMARKER's Frigid Forms Sell was the album that realized the band’s potential and introduced them to a slew of new fans. Coming after two well-received but still musically embryonic albums, Frigid Forms Sell was a monumental creative step forward, blowing many minds and breaking the mold of 90’s hardcore. Featuring driving synth hooks, angular guitars, melodic male/female vocals, and more crystallized song structures, the album is aggressively experimental, yet at the same time insidiously accessible. Lovitt Records is proud to re-release the vinyl version of this out-of-print classic post-hardcore LP. The download comes with never before heard demo versions of the record. The band will be touring the record in the US and Europe

Track listing:

  1. Frigid Forms Sell You Warmth 
  2. Signal Froze 
  3. Sex Jam One: Sexual Machinery 
  4. Sex Jam Two: Insect Incest 
  5. Cryogenic Sleep 
  6. Industry For The Blind 
  7. Tundra 
  8. Internet Relay Chat With The Central Intelligence Agency 
  9. Server Error
  10. Platinum