Moby- I Like To Score

Moby- I Like To Score

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: D.E.F.

Reissued 8/12/2022, Originally released 1997

Limited pink colored vinyl LP pressing. I Like to Score is a compilation album by Moby, originally released in 1997. The album primarily consists of music recorded by Moby for use in film soundtracks.

Track listing:

  1. Novio
  2. James Bond Theme (Moby's Re-Version)
  3. Go
  4. Ah-Ah
  5. I Like to Score
  6. Oil 1
  7. New Dawn Fades
  8. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  9. First Cool Hive
  10. Nash
  11. Love Theme
  12. Grace