Moe. - This Is Not, We Are / Not Normal

Moe. - This Is Not, We Are / Not Normal

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ATO

Released 12/4/20

Hailed by American Songwriter for their "mind-bending musicality," moe. Is undoubtedly amongst our most vital and inspired bands, treasured for their mesmerizing musical synergy, expansive showmanship, and resonant songcraft. Since coming together in Buffalo, NY, the band has embarked on a truly original journey spanning three decades. This Is Not, We Are is their 12th studio album and first since 2014's acclaimed No Guts, No Glory.

Track Listing:

  1. LL3
  2. Crushing
  3. Jazz Cigarette
  4. Undertone
  5. Who You Calling Scared
  6. Dangerous Game
  7. Skitchin Buffalo
  8. Skitchin Buffalo Reprise
  9. Along for the Ride
  10. New Hope for the New Year
  11. Pill Vacation
  12. Atl
  13. Screaming and Kicking
  14. Prestige Worldwide