Money- Money
Money- Money

Money- Money

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Beach Impediment

Released 4/5/2024

MONEY? MONEY. MONEY are the Texas blackened metal punks who dropped that FINAL BAG Demo and 3 A.M. ETERNAL EP on us in recent years. It can be hard to keep up with the deluge of mostly bullshit that comes up on a daily basis but MONEY stands alone. Their "members of" list is impressive but it’s unnecessary in light of the blistering 1-2 of licks and rapid fire drums. And while the aforementioned releases came into being via cassettes on the great Roach Leg Records and from the band themselves respectively, B.I.R. is proud to have these 7 corrosive tracks on vinyl for the first time. Amphetamine fueled riffs for moral decline. MONEY. FFO: Darkthrone, Anti-Cimex, Sepultura, G-Zet. Remastered by Arthur Rizk, this collection of the initial efforts by MONEY is both for the well acquainted and those who might have missed the tapes when they dropped. Limited to 666 copies, half on COKE bottle clear and the other half on powder white vinyl. Each record comes in a jacket featuring art by Curse of Face and logo by Joe Chatt. Yee.

Track listing:

  1. Secure It
  2. P.F.O.S.
  3. Bomb Up My Nose
  4. Brillo Thoughts
  5. You're No Plug
  6. No Cut
  7. Broken Scale