Monolord- Your Time To Shine

Monolord- Your Time To Shine

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Relapse

Released 1/28/2022

Swedish power trio MONOLORD return with their highly anticipated new album, Your Time to Shine. Recorded by MONOLORD drummer Esben Willems at Studio Berserk, Your Time to Shine sees the trio looking inward, cultivating the elements that take their monstrous, heavy riffing to new heights with a darker edge. A five-track journey that spans across crushing doom rock to more spacey, groove laden opuses, Your Time to Shine is MONOLORD at their most unfiltered and focused.

Track listing:

  1. The Weary
  2. To Each Their Own
  3. I'll Be Damned
  4. Your Time To Shine
  5. The Siren Of Yersinia