Moonspell- Lusitanian Metal

Moonspell- Lusitanian Metal

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Back on Black

Released 04/13/2019

DELUXE UK RECORD STORE DAY RELEASE!!!"Lusitanian Metal" is a compilation of live tracks by Portuguese metal act Moonspell, originally released in 2008. Now available on limited edition coloured vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2019. FANTASTIC 140 GRAM CLEAR VINYL.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro / in and Above Men
  2. From Lowering Skies
  3. Alma Mater
  4. Vampiria
  5. The Southern Deathstyle
  6. Everything Invaded
  7. Opium
  8. Devilred
  9. Abysmo
  10. Ruin & Misery
  11. Mephisto
  12. Full Moon Madness