Movements- Ruckus!
Movements- Ruckus!
Movements- Ruckus!

Movements- Ruckus!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fearless

Released 8/18/2023

Since their last album No Good Left to Give debuted at #3 on the Alternative chart in 2020, Movements’ streams have doubled with over 200M in the U.S. alone. The band’s third full-length RUCKUS! sees the quartet taking their sound to expansive and sometimes unexpected places. Produced by longtime collaborator Will Yip (Turnstile), the album fuses post-hardcore and punk influences with a healthy dose of pop songcraft to create an album that defies scene conventions in favor of something wholly unique.

Track listing:

  1. You're One of Us Now
  2. Killing Time
  3. Lead Pipe
  4. Heaven Sent
  5. Tightrope
  6. I Hope You Choke!
  7. Fail You
  8. A.M.P
  9. Dance with Death
  10. Coeur D'alene