Moving Pictures- EMDR PTS 1, 2 + 3

Moving Pictures- EMDR PTS 1, 2 + 3

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: K Records

Released 1/20/17

Two lovers entwined in grief, having a party.It's a cool party, There's streamers there Michel Gaubert is there Hate rock minimalism In a loving gaze "I'm always teetering on the edge "No drug metaphors No call backs Frankie has been so depressed William Eggleston sends you a birthday cardIts 2016 all your idols are dead .Buy a new record. This one is 9 tracks 33rpm

Track Listing:

  1. Face Back
  2. Family Story
  3. Family Story Reprise
  4. Song 81
  5. Everything for Baby
  6. Black Car
  7. Do No Wrong
  8. Body Tiger
  9. Genet's Rose