Mr. T Experience- Shards Volume 1

Mr. T Experience- Shards Volume 1

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sounds Rad

Released 2018

Mr. T Experience, Shards Vol 1. is the first of a two-volume collection of rarities, live tracks and outtake-versions of songs previously scattered on any numerous of B-sides, and compilations. Shards Vol 1. is the first-time that these tracks have been assembled in a complete format-a must for fans and collectors of Mr. T Experience's catalog of songs. The Mr. T Experience (sometimes abbreviated MTX) is an American punk rock band formed in 1985 in Berkeley, California. They have released eleven full-length albums along with numerous EPs and singles and have toured internationally. Their music is best classified as pop punk and is intentionally playful, comical, and satirical, often dealing with issues of love and relationships.

Track Listing:

  1. King Dork
  2. How I Made A Million In A Punk Rock Band
  3. Whistle Bait
  4. Unpack Your Adjectives
  5. Itching Powder In The Sleeping Bags
  6. Fill In The Blank
  7. God Bless America
  8. Sackcloth And Ashes
  9. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
  10. Semi-OK
  11. Flying Jelly Attack
  12. As Life Goes On You Get More And More Out Of It
  13. Kenny Smokes Cloves
  14. Can't Get There From Here
  15. Boredom Zone
  16. I Was Losing You All Along