Nada Surf- Let Go

Nada Surf- Let Go

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Barsuk

Reissued 11/25/2022, Originally released 2003

In celebration of the 20th anniversary of this beloved indie classic, Barsuk Records and Nada Surf are pleased to release this limited edition color variant of Nada Surf's classic "Let Go" on turquoise vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies worldwide.

Track listing:

  1. Blizzard of '77
  2. Happy Kid
  3. Inside of Love
  4. Fruit Fly
  5. Blonde on Blonde
  6. Hi-Speed Soul
  7. Killian's Red
  8. The Way You Wear Your Head
  9. Neither Heaven Nor Space
  10. L Pour a
  11. Treading Water
  12. Paper Boats