Nature & Organisation- Snow Leopard Messiah

Nature & Organisation- Snow Leopard Messiah

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Trisol

Reissued 1/21/2022, Originally released 1994

2015 release. Beauty Reaps The Blood Of Solitude was originally released in 1994 (Durtro) and Death In A Snow Leopard Winter, an unfinished album, was originally released in 1998 (Snow Leopard Records. "A Dozen Winters Of Loneliness" is from the 1994 CD EP A Dozen Summers Against The World (Durtro) and "To You" is taken from the 1996 Durto CD, Seven Seals. "Beauty Reaps the Blood of Solidute" was mixed in May 1994, "Death in a Snow Leopard Winter" is a rough listening mix from 1998, "A Dozen Winters of Loneliness" was mixed in 1994, and "To You" mixed in 1995.

Track listing:

  1.  Introduction
  2. Wicker Man Song
  3. Blood of Solitude I
  4. Bloodstreamruns
  5. My Black Diary
  6. Tears for an Eastern Girl
  7. Beauty Destroyed
  8. Skeletontonguedworld
  9. Obsession Flowers as Torture
  10. Blood of Solitude II
  11. Bonewhiteglory
  12. A Dozen Winters of Loneliness
  13. To You
  14. Death in a Snow Leopard Winter – Parts 1-12