Nazareth- Malice In Wonderland

Nazareth- Malice In Wonderland

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Salvo

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1980

Malice in Wonderland is the eleventh studio album by Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in 1980. After the heavy lurch of the previous album, the band chose to follow a more commercial path, striving for producing of hit singles "Holiday" and "Heart's Grown Cold". It is a very varied album, with melodic and heavy songs like "Talkin' to One of the Boys" and "Showdown at the Border" and the flirtation with a reggae feeling in "Big Boy".

Track listing:

  1. Holiday
  2. Showdown At The Border
  3. Talkin' To One Of The Boys
  4. Heart's Grown Cold
  5. Fast Cars 
  6. Big Boy 
  7. Talkin' 'Bout Love 
  8. Fallen Angel 
  9. Ship Of Dreams 
  10. Turning A New Leaf