Neck Deep- Wishful Thinking

Neck Deep- Wishful Thinking

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless

Released 2014

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Wishful Thinking was the 2014 debut studio album by the Welsh pop punk band Neck Deep. In March 2013, the band started recording material at Celestial Recordings in Wrexham, where they began recording guitar, bass and vocals. The group then moved to Outhouse Studio in Reading, where they recorded drums. Material was produced by Seb Barlow and the band. In mid-August, the group had signed to Hopeless, and by late August, they announced the album had been finished.

Track listing:

  1. Losing Teeth
  2. Crushing Grief (No Remedy)
  3. Staircase Wit
  4. Damsel in Distress
  5. Zoltar Speaks
  6. Growing Pains
  7. Say What You Want
  8. Mileage
  9. Sweet Nothings
  10. What Did You Expect?
  11. Blank Pages
  12. Candour