Neil Young- Royce Hall 1971

Neil Young- Royce Hall 1971

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise

Released 5/6/2022

A live solo acoustic show recorded at UCLA’s Royce Hall on January 30 1971.

Track listing:

  1. On the Way Home (Live)
  2. Tell Me Why (Live)
  3. Old Man (Live)
  4. Journey Through the Past (Live)
  5. Cowgirl in the Sand (Live)
  6. Heart of Gold (Live)
  7. A Man Needs a Maid (Live)
  8. See the Sky About to Rain (Live)
  9. Sugar Mountain (Live)
  10. Don't Let It Bring You Down (Live)
  11. Love in Mind (Live)
  12. The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)
  13. Ohio (Live)
  14. Down By the River (Live)
  15. Dance Dance Dance (Live)
  16. I Am a Child (Live)