Neon Christ- 1984

Neon Christ- 1984

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Southern Lord

Reissued 9/17/2021, Originally released 1984

Archival release of the legendary Atlanta ,GA punk band. Features William Duvall who is now the current singer of Alice In Chains. Extensive booklet with photos and liner notes. Stoughton gatefold jacket.

Track listing:

  1. Parental Suppression
  2. The Draft Song
  3. Winding
  4. Bad Influence
  5. Neon Christ
  6. We Mean Business
  7. Yoof
  8. It's Mine
  9. Doom
  10. After
  11. The Knife That Cuts So Deep
  12. Ashes to Ashes
  13. Blind Patriot
  14. The Death They'll Give You