New Order- Power, Corruption, and Lies

New Order- Power, Corruption, and Lies

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: London / Vinyl Collector

Originally released 1983

UK Import

Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio album by the English rock band New Order, released in May 1983 on Factory Records. The album features more electronic-based tracks than their previous album Movement, with heavier use of synthesizers.

Track listing:

  1. Age Of Consent 
  2. We All Stand 
  3. The Village 
  4. 5 8 6 
  5. Your Silent Face 
  6. Ultraviolence
  7. Ecstasy 
  8. Leave Me Alone