New Order- Republic

New Order- Republic

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Reissued 2015, Originally released 1993

Republic is the sixth studio album by the English rock band New Order. Released in 1993 by London Records, it is their first album released after the demise of Factory Records, and their last for eight years. The album reached #1 in the UK, their last album to do so. It also received a Mercury Music Prize nomination. The album's lead single, "Regret", is also New Order's last top-five hit in their home country. The band went on hiatus following a gig at the Reading Festival promoting the album in August 1993. Also includes "World", "Spooky", "Ruined In A Day" and more.

Track listing:

  1. Regret
  2. World 
  3. Ruined in a Day 
  4. Spooky (Minimix) 
  5. Everyone Everywhere
  6. Young Offender 
  7. Liar 
  8. Chemical 
  9. Special
  10. Times Change 
  11. Avalanche