Niall Horan- Heartbreak Weather

Niall Horan- Heartbreak Weather

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Capitol

Released 3/13/20

On March 13. Capitol Records will release NIALL HORAN’s new album, Heartbreak Weather – the follow-up to his 2017 No. 1 album, Flicker.  “When I listen to albums, I like to listen to them start to finish. With Heartbreak Weather, I wanted to tell the story that was in my head, hopefully lead people down the storytelling lane of an album track listing versus just ‘I’m gonna skip to the next one,’” explains HORAN. “I was trying to think how I could write a different album than the usual…I wanted to write songs from different sides or from someone else looking in.”

Track Listing:

  1.  Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black and White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend the Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice to Meet Ya
  7. Put a Little Love on Me
  8. Arms of a Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still