Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- Live Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- Live Seeds

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mute

Released 1993

Author, film star and musician, Nick Cave has been playing his brand of brooding rock music since 1984. Originally released in 1993, this album is the band's only live record to date.  Includes “The Mercy Seat”, “Deanna”, “Tupelo” and “The Ship Song”. 

Track listing:

  1. The Mercy Seat
  2. Deanna
  3. The Ship Song
  4. Papa Won't Leave You Henry
  5. Plain Gold Ring
  6. John Finn's Wife
  7. Tupelo
  8. Brother My Cup Is Empty
  9. The Weeping Song
  10. Jack the Ripper
  11. The Good Son
  12. From Her to Eternity
  13. New Morning