Nico- Drama Of Exile

Nico- Drama Of Exile

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Modern Harmonic

Reissued 8/6/2021, Originally released 1981

Nico's iconic post-velvets return to rock! As one critic memorably put it, when Nico spoke it was like coffin-lids creaking. When she sang it was like listening to ravens taking off 13 at a time. Nico was like nothing rock music had ever seen or heard before or since. Features originals along with stoic takes on Bowie and The Velvet Underground.

Track listing:

  1. Genghis Khan
  2. Purple Lips
  3. One More Chance
  4. Henry Hudson
  5. Waiting For The Man
  6. Sixty Forty
  7. The Sphinx
  8. Orly Flight
  9. Heroes