Nina Simone- Little Girl Blue

Nina Simone- Little Girl Blue

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: DOL

Released 2017

Track Listing:

  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Don't Smoke In Bed
  3. He Needs Me
  4. Little Girl Blue
  5. Love Me Or Leave Me
  6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  7. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  8. African Mailman
  9. Good Bait
  10. Plain Gold Ring
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. I Loves You Porgy
  13. Central Park Blues
  14. For All We Know