Of Monsters And Men- Fever Dream

Of Monsters And Men- Fever Dream

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 2019

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. You think you know the Icelandic band OF MONSTERS AND MEN, but you have no idea. Within the first minute of their single 'Alligator' you'll be wondering if this huge anthem is the brainchild of the YEAH YEAH YEAH fronting ARCADE FIRE -all thumping drums, brimming guitars and a call-to-arms chorus about taking control. During a day of final mixing at the LA studio of their co-producer Rich Costey (MUSE, VAMPIRE WEEKEND, CHVRCHES), the five-piece gather in stages.

Track listing:

  1. Alligator
  2. Ahay
  4. Waiting for the Snow
  5. Vulture, Vulture
  6. Wild Roses
  7. Stuck in Gravity
  8. Sleepwalker
  9. Wars
  10. Under a Dome
  11. Soothsayer