Off!- First Four EPs

Off!- First Four EPs

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum

Reissued 8/5/2022, Originally released 2010

OFF!, the punk braintrust formed in 2010 by KEITH MORRIS (ex-BLACK FLAG, CIRCLE JERKS) and DIMITRI COATS (ex-BURNING BRIDES), recently announced they’d signed to the meticulously curated indie powerhouse Fat Possum for both future releases and back catalog reissues. Details of the latter have just surfaced, with vinyl reissues of the band’s acclaimed first three albums set for release in late July, comprising of deluxe colored vinyl editions of 2010’s First Four EPs (available for the first time ever on LP format, replete with gatefold sleeve), 2012’s OFF!, and 2014’s Wasted Years. Blue vinyl pressing.

Track listing:

  1. Black Thoughts 
  2. Darkness 
  3. I Don't Belong 
  4. Upside Down 
  5. Poison City 
  6. Now I'm Pissed 
  7. Killing Away 
  8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce 
  9. Panic Attack 
  10. Crawl 
  11. Blast 
  12. Rat Trap 
  13. Fuck People 
  14. Full Of Shit 
  15. Broken 
  16. Peace In Hermosa