OST- Aladdin: The Songs

OST- Aladdin: The Songs

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Walt Disney

Released 2019

A thrilling and vibrant live-action adaptation of Disney's animated classic, Aladdin is the exciting tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future. Directed by Guy Ritchie, who brings his singular flair for fast-paced, visceral action to the fictitious port city of Agrabah. The film stars Will Smith as the larger-than-life Genie and Mena Massoud as the charming scoundrel Aladdin.

Track Listing:

  1. Arabian Nights (2019)
  2. One Jump Ahead
  3. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
  4. Speechless (Part 1)
  5. Friend Like Me
  6. Prince Ali
  7. A Whole New World
  8. One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2)
  9. Speechless (Part 2)
  10. A Whole New World (End Title)
  11. Friend Like Me (End Title)
  12. Speechless