OST- Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack

OST- Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Loma Vista

Released 7/16/2021

To accompany the unrestrained awesomeness of DC’s Dark Nights: Death Metal comic series, executive producer/composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, John Wick) presents the Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack. Directly inspired by the comic series’ storyline, the diverse soundtrack illuminates the darkest corners of each DC character’s psyche.

Track listing:

  1. Mastodon - Forged By Neron
  2. Chelsea Wolfe - Diana
  3. Health, Tyler Bates - Anti-Life (Feat. Chino Moreno)
  4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates - Meet Me in Fire (Feat. Andy Biersack)
  5. Grey Daze - Anything, Anything
  6. Rise Against - Broken Dreams, Inc
  7. Manchester Orchestra - Never Ending
  8. Denzel Curry, Playthatboizay - Bad Luck
  9. Carach Angren - Skull with a Forked Tongue
  10. Starcrawler - Good Time Girl
  11. Gunship, Tyler Bates - Berserker (Feat. Dave Lombardo)
  12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone - Now You've Really Done It
  13. Show Me the Body - Stone Cold Earth
  14. Idles - Sodium
  15. Soccer Mommy - Kissing in the Rain