OST- Glory Daze

OST- Glory Daze

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kung Fu

Reissued 9/24/2021, Originally released 1996

Brand new re-pressing of the soundtrack to the cult indie comedy starring a young Ben Affleck, Glory Daze! Includes tracks by punk rock heroes NOFX, Sublime, The Vandals, Bouncing Souls, The Mr. T. Experience, Assorted Jelly Beans, and lots more! Limited edition eye-popping PINK vinyl!

Track listing:

  1. Theme from Glory Daze - The Vandals
  2. It's a Fact - The Vandals
  3. Change the World with My Hockey Stick - The Vandals
  4. Here We Go - The Bouncing Souls
  5. Joe Lies (When He Cries) - The Bouncing Souls
  6. I Just Wanna Do It with You - The Mr. T Experience
  7. F***ing My Mom - NOFX
  8. Even Hitler Had a Girlfriend - The Mr. T Experience
  9. Brain Dead - Assorted Jelly Beans
  10. Sports Pack - Epoxy
  11. Country Time - Hepcat
  12. Crying Jag - Tilt
  13. Baby - The Billy Nayer Show
  14. Runnin' on Go - New Bomb Turks
  15. Moron Brothers - NOFX
  16. Berkeley Pier - Tilt
  17. We're Only Gonna Die for Our Arrogance - Sublime