OST (Jack Johnson)-The September Session

OST (Jack Johnson)-The September Session

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Brushfire

Released 2002

Limited 180 gram opaque orange colored vinyl LP pressing. On vinyl for the first time, The September Sessions soundtrack (scored by Jack Johnson), are 10 tracks by various performers including G. Love & Special Sauce, Ozomatli, Beat Down Sound, Princes of Babylon, Bombay the Hard Way, and Johnson himself. Recorded before Johnson's first album Brushfire Fairytales, these tracks predate Johnson's rise to worldwide stardom. Continuing with it's soundtrack campaign, UMe are reissuing this title on 180 gram, opaque orange vinyl for the first time ever.

Track Listing:

  1. Pirate Looks at 40 - (Jack Johnson)
  2. What Would You Rather Do (The September Sessions Band)
  3. Grey's Groove - (DJ Greyboy)
  4. Willow Tree - (G. Love & Special Sauce)
  5. Super Bowl Sundae - (Ozomatli)
  6. Ganges a Go-Go - (Bombay the Hard Way)
  7. Thug Style - (The September Sessions Band)
  8. Meaningless Conversation - (Princes of Babylon)
  9. Piglet's Lament - (Beat Down Sound)
  10. F-Stop Blues - (Jack Johnson)