OST [Joe Hisaishi]- Castle In The Sky (Laputa)

OST [Joe Hisaishi]- Castle In The Sky (Laputa)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Studio Ghibli

Reissued 12/17/2021, Originally released 2003

Japanese Import

This is the U.S. version of the soundtrack that was released on DVD in the US in 2003. Joe Hisaishi re-recorded the soundtrack with new arrangements and added new songs. These are also remastered albums, with a new artwork, gorgeous specifications, a full explanation, and liner notes. Moreover, these three albums have never been released in analog format before. Please enjoy the beauty of artwork and the rich sound of vinyl records. Double jacket (SIDE-A, B and C contain music, SIDE-C has laser etched characters on the back).

Track listing:

  1. Prologue-Flaptors Attack
  2. The Girl Who Fell from the Sky (Main Theme)
  3. The Levitation Crystal
  4. Morning in the Mining Village
  5. Pazu's Fanfare
  6. The Legend of Laputa
  7. A Street Brawl
  8. The Chase
  9. Floating with the Crystal
  10. Memories of Gondoa
  11. Stones Glowing in the Darkness
  12. Disheartened Pazu
  13. Robot Soldiers -Resurrection-Rescue-
  14. Dola and the Pirates
  15. Confessions in the Moonlight
  16. The Dragon's Nest
  17. The Lost Paradise
  18. The Forgotten Robot Soldier
  19. The Invasion of Goliath
  20. Pazu Fights Back
  21. The Final Showdown
  22. The Destruction of Laputa (Choral Version)
  23. The Eternal Tree of Life