OST [Joel McNeely]- Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire

OST [Joel McNeely]- Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Varese Sarabande

Reissued 8/7/20

Developed by LucasArts, this Star Wars video game quickly sold 1 million copies for the  Nintendo 64 system. A Windows version followed and sold out reissues keep the game in consumer consciousness. The soundtrack was created by Grammy winning composer, Joel McNeely, and recorded w/ the Royal Scottish National Orchestra. The art features the main Star Wars characters and was created by legendary illustrator, Drew Struzan, (Blade Runner, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future).

Track Listing:

  1. Main Theme From Star Wars And Leia's Nightmare
  2. The Battle Of Gall
  3. Imperial City
  4. Beggar's Canyon Chase
  5. The Southern Underground
  6. Xizor's Theme
  7. The Seduction Of Princess Leia
  8. Night Skies
  9. Into The Sewers        
  10. The Destruction Of Xizor's Palace