OST [Michael Abels]- Nope
OST [Michael Abels]- Nope

OST [Michael Abels]- Nope

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Waxwork

Released 9/15/2023

Waxwork Records in partnership with Back Lot Music is honored to release NOPE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Michael Abels. Oscar® winner Jordan Peele disrupted and redefined modern horror with Get Out and then Us, he reimagines the summer movie with a new pop nightmare: the expansive horror epic, Nope.

Track listing:

  1. Haywood Ranch
  2. The Muybridge Clip
  3. La Vie C'est Chouette
  4. Jupiter's Claim
  5. Brother Sister Walk
  6. Walk On By
  7. Growing Up Haywood 
  8. This Is The Lost Generation
  9. Not Good
  10. What's A Bad Miracle
  11. The Oprah Shot
  12. Ancient Aliens
  13. Park Kids Prank Haywood
  14. It's In The Cloud
  15. Holy Sh*t It's Real
  16. Progressive Anxiety
  17. The Star Lasso Expeeerrriii...
  18. Arena Attack
  19. Sunglasses At Night (Jean Jacket Mix)
  20. Blood Rain
  21. The Unaccounted For
  22. Preparing The Trap
  23. Purple People Reader
  24. Exuma, The Obeah Man
  25. Man Down
  26. WTF Is That
  27. The Run (Urban Legends)
  28. Abduction
  29. Havoc
  30. Em & Angel Fly
  31. A Hero Falls
  32. Pursuit
  33. Winkin' Well
  34. Nope